Мэдээлэл & Үйлчилгээ :: Холбоо барих

ХОНГ КОНГ

Pacific Aviation Marketing (HK) Ltd.
Unit 2503, Island Place Tower
510 King's Road
North Point, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2110 4008
Fax: +852 3170 5399
E-mail: omres@pam.com.hk
Web: http://www.pam.com.hk

ГЕРМАН

AVIAREPS AG,
Kaiserstr. 77,
60329 Frankfurt - GERMANY
Tel: +49 69 770 673 024
Fax: +49 69 770 673 235
Email: sales.miat@aviareps.com
Reservation: info.miat@aviareps.com

ШВЕЙЦАРЬ

Airline Tourism Center GmbH,
Badenerstrasse 15, 8004
Zurich SWITZERLAND
Tel: +41 (44) 286 99 52
Fax: +41 (44) 286 99 53
Email: Mongolian-Switzerland@aviareps.com

АВСТРИ

AVIAREPS, Argentinierstraße 2/4, 1040
Vienna, AUSTRIA
Tel: +43 (1) 585 36 30
Fax: +43 (1) 585 36 30-88
Email: Miat.austria@aviareps.com

СКАНДИНАВЫН Орнууд

AVIAREPS AB , Riddargatan 17, 11457
Stockholm, SWEDEN
Tel: +46 (8) 555 691 50
Fax: +46 (8) 241 888
Email: OMsales.scan@aviareps.com

ГОЛЛАНД

AVIAREPS BV, Beechavenue 104, 1119
Schiphol NETHERLANDS
Tel: +31-(0)20-6547927
Fax: +31-(0)20-6230151
Email: miat.ams@aviareps.com

БЕЛЬГИ

AVIAREPS BVBA, Park Hill, J.E.
Mommaertslaan 16 B, 1831 Diegem,
Brussels, BELGIUM
Tel: +32-(0)2-7120491
Fax: +32-(0)2-7258392
Email: miat.bru@aviareps.com

ФРАНЦ

AVIAREPS Airline Managment Sarl. 11,
Rue Auber, 75009 Paris, FRANCE
Tel: +33-1-53435340
Fax: +33-1-0153437919
Email: Miat.salesfrance@aviareps.com
Reservation: Miat.resafrance@aviareps.com

ИХ БРИТАНИ

AVIACIRCLE, 28-29 The Quadrant Business Centre,
135 Salesbury Road, London NW6 6RJ
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel:+44-(0)-8707747338
Fax:+44-(0)-8707777172
Email: MIAT.Sales@aviacircle.com

ИТАЛИ

Aviareps AG
Piazza della Repubblica, 32
20124 Milano, ITALY

Tel: +39-(02)-43458349

Fax: +39-(02)-43458339

Email: miat.italy@aviareps.com

ИСПАНИ

AVIATOURISM Espana, Avda. Concha Espina 65,
2a Planta, 28016
Madrid, SPAIN
Tel: +34-(91)-4585586
Fax: +34-(91)-3441726
Email: miat.spain@aviareps.com

ТАЙВАН

SKY EXPRESS CO., LTD.

Head Office:

7F-5, No.220, Sung Chiang Road,Taipei, 104

Tel: 886-2-2531 1168, Fax: 886-2-2511 1252

Branch office:

13F-1, No.2, Jhong shan 2nd road,

Clanhen district, Kaohsiung city 806

Tel: 886-7-3310897, Fax: 886-7-3310891

Email : Flossie@skyexpress.com.tw (General Manager)

James@skyexpress.com.tw (Vice-General Manager)

Teresa@skyexpress.com.tw (Sales Manager)

Carol@skyexpress.com.tw (Marketing Manager)

ACAmanda@skyexpress.com.tw (TKTG Manager)

Website: http://www.skyexpress.com.tw

СИНГАПУР

Aviation Services (GSA) Pte Ltd

400 Orchard Road

#24-08 Orchard Towers

Singapore 238875

Tel : 65-62261755

Fax : 65-62256315
Email : miat@aviationservices.com.sg
Онцгойлон: